Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Lemmert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Lemmert

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (165 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Galloway

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Returns calls in mannerly timing, answer all questions with understanding, courtesy, professional service. GREAT Job!"

James Clark

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and knowledgeable agents."

Roderick Moore

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is a Great agent and had a wonderful experience"

Sharon Linder

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"No problem with changing the direct withdrawal information"

Kizzy A

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Jackson. He took his time and thoroughly explained everything!! Prices were so affordable and I'm truly grateful. Thanks Jackson"

Brandon Taylor

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people always willing to put in the work to get you the best quote for your policy’s"

Shenell Murphy

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how she handle everything correctly and was very nice keep the good work up have a wonderful safe blessed day."

Joisetta Hood

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackson was so helpful and professional. I would recommend this company 10/10."

Taylor Thornton

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam’s team is knowledgable, professional, and delivers five-star customer service. Jackson gave me the best quotes in the area and is always available to answer questions about my coverage. I recommend this branch to everyone I know who is looking to move to Greensboro or switch their insurance. I can’t say enough good things about him and this team! Definitely give them a call."

H Beckwith

September 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mr Adam is Always so kind and helpful. I Really appreciate him"

Eric Myers

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and the staff from his office are and always extremely helpful. I could of went with a different SF agent that was closer to me but I suggestion from a friend made me go with Adam and that was over 13 years ago. When I moved to NC."

Todd Francisco

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very helpful with solving an issue I was having with the DMV. This office is always willing to help, everyone is very friendly and professional."

robin hall

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and was very helpful in handling my immediate needs.was quick to see if they could assist me in any other concerns that I might have. It was a pleasure because most places now have a problem giving customers good customer service. Thanks for making my day better.R.Hall"

Kindra Starnes

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I’ve been with State Farm and having Adam as my agent, the service I have received is beyond amazing. I have 2 cars and renters insurance with Adam. After speaking Andrea today she was quick to add my Fiancé to my policy and she is always always pleasant (not sure if she ever has a bad day at work)! You are always able to reach someone during business hours and if not you have access to SF 24-hr services! Highly recommend Adam and his staff! He may just be BETTER than JAKE 😁"

Michelle Farrish

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackson is very friendly and professional.This office staff is the best!! Thank you for great service!"

Diane Pope

September 2, 2022

3  out of  5
"I have had some disappointment due to the rising in cost which seems some what to regular with in the past two years,but the agents are are very polite and helpful"

Tomkea Williams

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm location has excellent customer service. If they miss your call they will even call you back. I've been with them for years and I plan to stay with them for years to come"

Fat Chops

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Company all way around 🤷🏾‍♂️"

Randall Greeson

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is very helpful and always professional."

Mea Quigley

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, knowledgeable and nice."

Shaneka Jones

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and very friendly. I appreciate my agents and enjoy being a member of State Farm. Thank you all!"

John Wilson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam attended to my needs personally with professionalism, and a feel at home attitude... enjoyed my visit to the office. Thanks Adam job well done!"

Discount Salvage

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Helped us quickly and easily today to get renter’s insurance! Thank you so much Adam for the Quick, inexpensive and hassle free insurance today!"

Amber Lynch

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jackson today and he was simply wonderful! He was able to help me reinstate my life insurance policy that had lapsed as well give me a quote on adding a vehicle to my current policy. I was able to put both my cars on the same policy for less than what Liberty Mutual wanted for just one car and with better coverage! The people at this office have been nothing but kind and extremely helpful"

Steven Hebbard

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely so glad I stumbled upon this State Farm office. Professional and super helpful. You should check them out."