Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tina shiver

tina shiver

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina shiver
"My insurance went up I keep calling the lady I talked to 🤦🏼‍♀️ lort didn’t help so I went to The office a thank goodness for Jackson he rocks an I also wanna wish him the best on his journey super sweet helped get my insurance straightened out absolutely amazing Jackson your gonna do amazing wishing you the best .."
Profile photo of Ralph Horstmann

Ralph Horstmann

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Horstmann
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Stephon James

Stephon James

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephon James
"Great coverage and very polite people , they keep you informed and also make sure you got the best plans I would recommend them to anyone amazing services very respectful and kind people"
Profile photo of Channel Hargrave

Channel Hargrave

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Channel Hargrave
"Never once had a bad experience with State Farm"
Profile photo of Ann

Ann

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann
"The agent was very professional and friendly. I felt like they really cared about my situation"
Profile photo of Falk Kleinert

Falk Kleinert

December 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Falk Kleinert
"I was called yesterday to receive an answer to my inquiry as to why my auto insurance will double in the new year. After being given the reason I explained why I don’t feel like this change is justified. I was told: „…that is how insurance works…“ and how I just have to accept that. I am not sure why I deserved such a treatment and I don’t believe that this should be standard practice!"
Profile photo of John Scroggs

John Scroggs

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Scroggs
"Peyton discussed my auto insurance needs and was patient and very helpful without a hint of pressure. Peyton made my State Farm experience enjoyable."
Profile photo of Aure Becerril

Aure Becerril

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aure Becerril
"Very happy with Adam, he was very attentive with my requests and helpful. Thanks again Adam L."
Profile photo of Terry Sanders

Terry Sanders

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Sanders
"Absolutely a pleasure dealing with Ryan at Adam Lemmert Agency. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Austin W

Austin W

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin W
"Nicest agent around! Super helpful and will take great care of you! Don't hesitate to reach out to him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jim Cox

Jim Cox

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Cox
"Peyton was friendly and professional. When I was checking for quotes with agencies, she was the only one that called me back as she had said she would."
Profile photo of Gayle Reser

Gayle Reser

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Reser
"Peyton was wonderful. Very helpful and explained it all thoroughly. Pleasure to work with her!!"
Profile photo of William Madison

William Madison

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Madison
"I was very pleased with the service that I received while adding another vehicle to my auto insurance policy"
Profile photo of michael henry

michael henry

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael henry
"Peyton Clary was excellent.. She was respectful and cared for my needs. If I didn't agree on a policy right then she assured me that someone would follow up and call me later to make sure that I was successful at getting insured elsewhere. I was given a very affordable rate. Special Thanks to State Farm you guys rule!!.. #positivevibesonly"
Profile photo of Dawn Milton

Dawn Milton

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Milton
"Very instrumental with the services provided and Very professional with the resources provided to enhance the insurance experience. Thanks! GOD BLESS!!!Dawn😇"
Profile photo of Dela H

Dela H

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dela H
"Jackson Mote was very attentive and helped my son and I get the best insurance that worked for him. Recommended.. Great customer service. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Zakelle Leak

Zakelle Leak

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zakelle Leak
"Atrocious customer service. None responsive to calls. Even when it says they are in the office. I wouldn’t recommend this agents office to my worst enemy. It would be beneficial for this agent to really work with his staff on responsiveness to customers"
Profile photo of Mike Mcindoe

Mike Mcindoe

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mcindoe
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and were very patient with me . Definitely recommend them to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Galloway

Linda Galloway

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Galloway
"Returns calls in mannerly timing, answer all questions with understanding, courtesy, professional service. GREAT Job!"
Profile photo of James Clark

James Clark

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Clark
"Fast, friendly and knowledgeable agents."
Profile photo of Roderick Moore

Roderick Moore

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Moore
"Is a Great agent and had a wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Sharon Linder

Sharon Linder

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Linder
"No problem with changing the direct withdrawal information"
Profile photo of Kizzy A

Kizzy A

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kizzy A
"Had a great experience with Jackson. He took his time and thoroughly explained everything!! Prices were so affordable and I'm truly grateful. Thanks Jackson"
Profile photo of Brandon Taylor

Brandon Taylor

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Taylor
"Very good people always willing to put in the work to get you the best quote for your policy’s"
Profile photo of Shenell Murphy

Shenell Murphy

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shenell Murphy
"I love how she handle everything correctly and was very nice keep the good work up have a wonderful safe blessed day."