Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Glanz

Jessica Glanz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Glanz
"Jayda was so helpful! She walked me through all my options and worked to get me the best policy for my needs. She’s a star!"
Profile photo of me myself and I

me myself and I

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by me myself and I
"Rick was awesome!!! Very fast and very nice! Had me set up with new renters insurance quick and easy! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nobel Warren

Nobel Warren

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nobel Warren
"Rick was so much help. He saved me so much money. That's the help everyone should get .Thanks again Rick. You deserve a raise 👏 🙌"
Profile photo of Lori Lundy

Lori Lundy

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Lundy
"We were requesting quotes to switch insurances and Ryan gave us a call. He was wonderful! He kindly walked us through the process and got us the best and most competitive quote."
Profile photo of Giemilyn Genuino

Giemilyn Genuino

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giemilyn Genuino
"Peyton C. has been amazing! I highly recommend to speak with her if you need anything. I’m always reassured and always have my questions answered efficiently. Insurance is confusing, so it’s awesome to have someone to talk to through the many options State Farm provides."
Profile photo of Joeven Nonato

Joeven Nonato

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joeven Nonato
"Very knowledgeable, and personable discourse with multiple options that can tailor fit your insurance needs. These providers explained thoroughly the costs/pricing for the line items of the insurance. I would recommend these insurance professionals any day. By the way Peyton was my Account Representative"
Profile photo of Dylan Terry

Dylan Terry

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Terry
"Ive had state farm for years now and never had a problem. Ryan was super chill and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Maida Alkic

Maida Alkic

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maida Alkic
"Ricardo Contreras provided a prompt and smooth experience."
Profile photo of Kim P

Kim P

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim P
"Rick with State Farm was diligent, prompt and informative. If he said it to you, he made sure to see it through. Once again Rick, I appreciate you! And thanks for just being genuine with nothing to hide, because the attempts I was experiencing before I made contact with you definitely were haggling me and you are proof of friendly, kind, respectful service. I wish there were more Rick's in this world cause now a days it seems like no one cares how they present things to you or care if they follow up. You stand out above the rest and I appreciate you hanging in there with me with my crazy schedule as well. I hope your boss sees this entry and it goes towards your annual review."
Profile photo of Earlise S. Stotts

Earlise S. Stotts

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earlise S. Stotts
"Jayda was great to work with and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Kelton Christopher

Kelton Christopher

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelton Christopher
"Jayda was very professional and timely. Great Service!"
Profile photo of Kailly Madison

Kailly Madison

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kailly Madison
"Thank you Jayda for securing auto and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Felix Darce

Felix Darce

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Darce
"The experience was great, easy and he answered all my questions and I had a good quote. Thank you again"
Profile photo of Jodi Anderson

Jodi Anderson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Anderson
"I worked with Peyton at Lemmert State Farm. I was amazed at how easy she made everything. She was very professional, and friendly at the same time. I felt like I had made a new friend. I’m so happy that I made the decision to go with State Farm home a car bundle. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Julia Benavides

Julia Benavides

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Benavides
"Rick made switching to State Farm so painless and saved me hundreds of dollars. I asked way too many questions and he was pleasant the entire time. I am very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Tiffy Lattimore

Tiffy Lattimore

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffy Lattimore
"Mrs.Contreras was very professional and thoughtful. I’m glad to have her as my agent"
Profile photo of Tiffanie

Tiffanie

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffanie
"Jayda was very patient and extremely helpful with all my questions and scenarios. I felt completely confident and satisfied. I will definitely recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of cammy ross

cammy ross

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cammy ross
"Jayda C. was an incredible agent. She made switching my home insurance seamless. With being a busy mom it’s hard to take care of matters. She was considerate, precise, and very informative. Straight forward and made the whole process painless. I wish I had more stars to give, but I give her a 10/10 recommend. Choose Jayda for all your insurance needs. She will not disappoint!!!"
Profile photo of Franfooter

Franfooter

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franfooter
"Jayda did an outstanding job helping me from beginning to end. She showed alot of patience with me when I had concerns canceling another policy. Much appreciation."
Profile photo of Candy Martin

Candy Martin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Martin
"Just had a great experience with a young man quoting homeowners and auto insurance. If you’re in the market call Rick Contreras with State Farm. He gave me a great quote and was very courteous and responsive. I’m planning on having him give me a quote on my rental. Superior service!"
Profile photo of Naarah Israel

Naarah Israel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naarah Israel
"Jayda was very helpful with getting the information on State Farm Insurance Life. Also very she was nice and polite."
Profile photo of Kiana williamson

Kiana williamson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana williamson
"Jayda was very helpful with setting up my health insurance I truly appreciate her taking time to set this up for me. She was very lovely to speak with"
Profile photo of Anita Ross

Anita Ross

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Ross
"Jayda was very nice, polite, and most importantly helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hedges

Jennifer Hedges

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hedges
"Any questions I have about life insurance, Jayda is the one I speak to. She is so passionate about getting people properly insured! And she is funny too, which makes the process enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Lauretta Roberts

Lauretta Roberts

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauretta Roberts
"Peyton Clary made our whole process easy. She patiently took the time to simplify the policy being offered. We were able to get just what we needed."